County Staff

Name Contact
Anna Gerten
Program Assistant - 4-H Youth Development / Ag & Natural Resources
419-523-6294
gerten.12@osu.edu
Jason Hedrick
Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, CED
419-523-6294
hedrick.10@osu.edu
Diana Kaufman
Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed
419-523-6294
kaufman.521@osu.edu
Ann Meyer
Office Assistant
419-523-6294
meyer.524@osu.edu
Dale Ricker
State Swine Specialist
419-523-6294
ricker.37@osu.edu
Beth Scheckelhoff
Extension Educator, Ag & Natural Resources
419-523-6294
scheckelhoff.11@osu.edu
Norma Unverferth
Office Associate
419-523-6294
unverferth.6@osu.edu