County Staff

Name Contact
Anna Gerten
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development/Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-523-6294
gerten.12@osu.edu
Jason Hedrick
Area Leader; and Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-523-6294
hedrick.10@osu.edu
Diana Kaufman
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
419-523-6294
kaufman.521@osu.edu
Ann Meyer
Office Assistant
419-523-6294
meyer.524@osu.edu
Dale Ricker
Program Specialist, Swine
419-523-6294
ricker.37@osu.edu
Beth Scheckelhoff
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-523-6294
scheckelhoff.11@osu.edu
Norma Unverferth
Office Associate
419-523-6294
unverferth.6@osu.edu