County Staff

Name Contact
Anna Downing
Program Coordinator, 4-H Youth Development/Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-523-6294
downing.310@osu.edu
Paige Garrabrant
Water Quality Associate - Putnam, Hancock & Hardin Counties
419-210-0633
garrabrant.42@osu.edu
Jason Hedrick
Area Leader; and Educator, 4-H Youth Development
419-523-6294
hedrick.10@osu.edu
Stephanie Karhoff
Field Specialist, Agronomic Systems - Assistant Professor
567-376-4019
karhoff.41@osu.edu
Ann Meyer
Office Associate
419-523-6294
meyer.524@osu.edu
Beth Scheckelhoff
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
419-523-6294
scheckelhoff.11@osu.edu
Katie Vennekotter
Office Assistant
419-523-6294
vennekotter.21@osu.edu